Amazon Prime Day 2018: the best deals

Happy Prime Day 2018! Looking for the best deals? You’ve come to the right place, because Prime Day kicks off right now, July 16th at 3PM ET / 12PM PT, and will offer a veritable landslide of deals for a full 36 hours until 2:59AM ET (July 18th) / 11:59PM PT (July 17th) over on Amazon’s website.

Amazon does appear to be having some issues with the Prime Day launch, with parts of the website down for users around the world — so if you’re not seeing any deals yet, try to be a little patient.

Just like in year’s past, Amazon will be offering two types of deals on Prime Day — regular price cuts, which will become available at various points throughout the 36 hours of the “holiday” but otherwise work as regular Amazon purchases, and L…

Continue reading…

Powered by WPeMatico